header dots

Holiday Hours

Holiday Schedule 2019

In observance of the following holidays, Wheelhouse branches will be closed:

THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 28

CHRISTMAS EVE – Noon Closure

Tuesday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S EVE – Noon Closure

Tuesday, December 31

Holiday Schedule 2020

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Wednesday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR DAY

Monday, January 20

PRESIDENTS’ DAY

Monday, February 17

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, May 25

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Saturday, July 4

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 7

COLUMBUS DAY

Monday, October 12

VETERANS DAY

Wednesday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 26

CHRISTMAS EVE – NOON CLOSURE

Thursday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S EVE – NOON CLOSURE

Thursday, December 31

You are leaving Wheelhouse Credit Union’s website. Links that may be accessed via this site are for the convenience of informational purposes only. Any products and services accessed through this link are not provided or guaranteed by Wheelhouse Credit Union. The site you are about to visit may have a privacy policy that is different than Wheelhouse Credit Union’s. Please review their privacy policy. Wheelhouse Credit Union does not endorse the content contained in these sites, nor the organizations publishing those sites, and hereby disclaims any responsibility for such content.

Cancel Accept