Holiday Hours

Holiday Schedule 2021

CHRISTMAS EVE – NOON CLOSURE

Friday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S EVE – NOON CLOSURE

Friday, December 31

Holiday Schedule 2022

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Saturday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY

Monday, January 17

PRESIDENTS’ DAY

Monday, February 21

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, May 30

JUNETEENTH NATIONAL INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, June 20

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Monday, July 4

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 5

COLUMBUS DAY

Monday, October 10

VETERANS DAY

Friday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 24

CHRISTMAS EVE – NOON CLOSURE

Saturday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, December 26

NEW YEAR’S EVE – NOON CLOSURE

Saturday, December 31

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023

You are leaving Wheelhouse Credit Union’s website. Links that may be accessed via this site are for the convenience of informational purposes only. Any products and services accessed through this link are not provided or guaranteed by Wheelhouse Credit Union. The site you are about to visit may have a privacy policy that is different than Wheelhouse Credit Union’s. Please review their privacy policy. Wheelhouse Credit Union does not endorse the content contained in these sites, nor the organizations publishing those sites, and hereby disclaims any responsibility for such content.

Cancel Accept